Print
Home » About » Board of Directors
Board of Directors

David Price, President*
David Price Income Tax
209 S. Main Street
757-562-7324
DAPTAX@verizon.net

Cheryl Stepp, Vice President*
Highground Services, Inc.
500 N. Mechanic St
(w)757-562-7080 (c)757-635-8382
cstepp@highgroundservices.com

Beneta Cofield, Treasurer*
Cofield’s  Locksmith
701 South Street B
(w)757-569-8167 (c)757-556-6945
beneta@cofieldsauto.com

Jim Wright, Secretary*
117 Page Street, Franklin 23851
(c)757-650-8669 
jilocawr@verizon.net

Adam Foxwell
Gray Fox Electronics, LLC
115 E. Second Ave
757-304-9921
contact@grayfoxelectronics.com

Bobby Tyler
RW Tyler and Associates
221 N. Main St, Franklin, Virginia  23851
(w)757-569-0724 (c)757-724-2501
Bobby.built4u@gmail.com

Jerry Grizzard
DFA Design Committee
1312 Clay Street, Franklin, VA  23851
(h)757-304-9998 (c)757-286-4667
jwgrizzard@charter.net

Ashley Cotton
Franklin Business Incubator/FSEDI
601 N. Mechanic Street
(w)757-562-1958 
acotton@franklinsouthamptonva.com

Committee Chairs

Roberta Bowman/ Jerry Grizzard (Design)
Juanita Richards (Economic Vitality)
Cheryl Stepp/David Price (Organization)
Jackie Newsome/Beverly Myers (Promotions)

*Executive Committee Member

Beverly Myers
305 W. First Ave, Franklin 23851
(c)757-328-8897 
Paintlady59@gmail.com

Juanita Richards
Richwood Graphics
213 N. Main Street, Franklin 23851
(w)757-562-3299 (c)757-653-8421
jrichards@richwoodgraphics.com

Victor Story
Vic’s Signs & Engraving
107 W. Fourth Ave
(h)757-562-2021 (w)757-562-2243 (c)757-651-8888 
vicssigns@hotmail.com

Jackie S. Newsome
Jack Jr. Towing & Auto Parts
251 S. Main St
(w)757-562-4367 (c)757-630-8458
jackie@jackjrtow.com                                                                                                                                                         

Frank M. Rabil
City Council Representative
101 Beechwood Drive
757-651-9697
fmrabil@gmail.com

Sidney Wilson
DFA Promotions Committee
23170 Meadow St., Capron, VA  23829
757-651-3820

Shawtaka (Shay) Lankford
Upstar LLC
601 N. Mechanic St., Suite 415, Franklin, VA 23851
(w)757-797-0780 (c)757-777-2230
shayannlankford@gmail.com

Downtown Franklin Association Office Staff

120 South Main St.
757-562-6900 (f)757-562-5666
downtownfranklin@beldar.com

Dan Howe, Executive Director
100 Gillette Court, Franklin, VA 23851
(w)757-562-4545 (c)757-647-4833

Ann Ferguson, Office Manager
(c)757-284-9782
aferg2878@yahoo.com

 


Downtown Franklin Discount Card
STARTUP Downtown Franklin