Open the Alert Ticker
Print
Home » About » Board of Directors
Board of Directors

Beverly Myers, President*
305 W. First Ave, Franklin 23851
Cell: 757-328-8897
Paintlady59@aol.com

Juanita Richards, Vice President*
Richwood Graphics
309 N. Main Street, Franklin VA 23851
Work: 757-562-3299   Home: 757-653-8421
jrichards@richwoodgraphics.com

Victor Story, Treasurer*
Vic’s Signs & Graphics
4064 Carrsville Hwy, Carrsville, VA 23315
Work: 757-562-2243   Home: 562-2021    Cell: 651-8888
vicssigns@hotmail.com

Jackie S. Newsome, Secretary*
Jack Jr. Towing & Auto Repair
251 S. Main Street, Franklin VA 23851
Work: 757-562-4367
jjrtow24@verizon.net

Roberta Bowman
Floor to Ceiling
201 N. Main Street
757-569-8152
Rbowman1@gmail.com

Bonita Cofield

Ashley Cotton
Franklin Business Incubator/FSEDI
601 N. Mechanic Street
Work: 757-562-­1958
acotton@franklinsouthamptonva.com

Adam Foxwell

Jerry Grizzard
DFA Design Committee
1312 Clay Street, Franklin, VA 23851
Home: 757-304-­9998   Cell: 757-­286-­4667
jwgrizzard@charter.net

Karry Harrell
Lucia Logistics
225 Hunterdale Road, Franklin, Virginia 23851
Work: 757-558-­8700   Cell: 757-435-­3024
karryharrell@gmail.com

David Price
David Price Income Tax
209 S. Main Street
757-562-7324
DAPTAX@verizon.net

Frank Rabil
City Council Representative
101 Beechwood Drive
Work: 757-651-9697
fmrabil@gmail.com

Cheryl Stepp
Highground Services, Inc.
601 N. Mechanic St., Ste.126, Franklin VA 23851
Work: 757-562-7080
cstepp@highgroundservices.com

Harper Thompson

Jim Wright
117 Page Street, Franklin 23851
Work: 757-650-8669
jilocawr@verizon.net


*Executive Committee Member


Downtown Franklin Discount Card
Downtown Franklin Discount Card